LATEST NEWS

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Day Date Activity Location
Fri Feb 09 Valentines Dance 420 Wing
Sat Feb 10 National Course Interviews Enterprise Air
Mon Feb 12 Recruit Graduation Old Village Union PS
Mon Feb 19 Roller Skating Coachlite Gardens
Mon Feb 26 New Recruit Course #3 Information Night Rotary Hall
Sat Mar 25 Mess Dinner LVIV Hall
Fri-Sun Apr 6-8 NCO Weekend Ganaraska
Sat Apr 21 Band and Drill Comp. Kingston
Sat Apr 21 Gliding Mountainview
Thurs-Sun Apr 26-29 Cadet Tagging Oshawa
Wed May 16 Annual Inspection Legends Centre
Fri-Mon May 18-21 Year End Trip Dayton, Ohio
Sun Jun 2 Gliding Mountainview
This entry was posted in All Posts, Latest News Ticker. Bookmark the permalink.